Processing Your Payment

Please do not leave this page until complete. This can take a few moments.

June 18, 2019

Worcester County Bar Association elects Terry McLaughlin

Worcester attorney Terry McLaughlin has been elected as president-elect of the Worcester County Bar Association.

McLaughlin will take over as president from Robert White in September 2020.

McLaughlin held the position of chief trial counsel and head of the homicide unit for the office of District Attorney Joseph Early, Jr. He has been an Assistant District Attorney since August, 2005.

Prior to joining the District Attorney’s office, McLaughlin was at the law firm McLaughlin & Russell in Clinton.

Anthony J. Violiotti was re-elected to serve as secretary and treasurer.

Elected to two-year terms on the executive committee are attorneys: Ryan Avery (Milford), Gregory Benoit (Worcester), James Bradbury (Worcester), Courtney Mayo (Worcester), Jesse Morrison (West Brookfield), Michelle Murray (Spencer), Thomas Murray Jr (Worcester), Raquel Thomas (Worcester), and Stephen Philbin (Clinton).

Sign up for Enews

WBJ Web Partners


Order a PDF