Processing Your Payment

Please do not leave this page until complete. This can take a few moments.

Contact Us

address

172 Shrewsbury St., Worcester, MA 01604

phone

508-755-8004

subscription

Print subscription customer service

circulation@wbjournal.com 845-267-3008

Email Newsletter and Web Registration customer service

circulation@wbjournal.com 508-755-8004 x242

Our Staff

CEO & Publisher
Associate Publisher
  • Mark Murray

    Associate Publisher

    mmurray@wbjournal.com 508-755-8004 ext. 227

General Manager/Events Director
  • Kris Prosser

    General Manager

    kprosser@wbjournal.com 508-755-8004 ext. 286

Editorial
  • Eric Casey

    Staff Writer

    ecasey@wbjournal.com 508-755-8004 ext. 239

  • Mica Kanner-Mascolo

    Staff Writer

    mkannermascolo@wbjournal.com 508-755-8004, ext. 238

  • Brad Kane

    Editor

    bkane@wbjournal.com 508-755-8004 ext. 256

Research
  • Stephanie Meagher

    Research Director

    smeagher@nebusinessmedia.com 860-356-4688 ext. 263

  • Heide Martin

    Research Assistant

    hmartin@nebusinessmedia.com

Sales
  • Julie Shorten

    Special Projects Account Manager

    jshorten@wbjournal.com 508-755-8004 x272

  • Christine Juetten

    Senior Account Manager/Custom Publishing Director

    cjuetten@wbjournal.com 508-755-8004 ext. 270

  • Timothy Doyle

    Account Manager

    tdoyle@wbjournal.com 508-755-8004 ext. 262

Creative
  • Kira Beaudoin

    Production Director

    kbeaudoin@wbjournal.com 508-755-8004 x271

  • Mitchell Hayes

    Art Director

    mhayes@wbjournal.com 508-755-8004 ext. 282

Audience Development
  • Leah Allen

    Audience Development Manager

    lallen@nebusinessmedia.com 508-755-8004 x242

  • Nicole Dunn

    Business Office Assistant

    ndunn@nebusinessmedia.com 508-755-8004 x104