172 Shrewsbury St.
Worcester, MA 01604
Publishers, Owners
CEO, Publisher Peter Stanton
pstanton@wbjournal.com | ext. 223
Group Publisher Joseph Zwiebel
Editorial
Contributing Writer John Agoglia
jagoglia@wbjournal.com | ext. 237
Staff Writer Sam Bonacci
sbonacci@wbjournal.com | ext. 229
Research Assistant Heide Martin
hmartin@wbjournal.com
Staff Writer Emily Micucci
emicucci@wbjournal.com | ext. 279
Editor Rick Saia
rsaia@wbjournal.com | ext. 256
Manager of Video/Multimedia Services Matthew Volpini
mvolpini@nebusinessmedia.com
Sales
Director of Major Accounts Bonnie Leroux
bleroux@wbjournal.com | ext. 228
Senior Account Executive Matt Majikas
mmajikas@wbjournal.com
Sales Administrator and Account Coordinator Susan Munyon
smunyon@wbjournal.com
Associate Publisher Mark Murray
mmurray@wbjournal.com | ext. 227
Events
Sales Administrator and Account Coordinator Susan Munyon
smunyon@wbjournal.com
Events & Marketing Manager Kris Prosser
kprosser@wbjournal.com | ext. 286
Manager of Video/Multimedia Services Matthew Volpini
mvolpini@nebusinessmedia.com
Design & Production
Art Director Kira Beaudoin
kbeaudoin@wbjournal.com | ext. 271
Graphic Designer Mitchell Hayes
mhayes@wbjournal.com | ext. 282
Manager of Video/Multimedia Services Matthew Volpini
mvolpini@nebusinessmedia.com
Custom Publishing
Custom Publishing Corporate Project Director Christine Juetten
ext. 270
Subscriptions & Circulation
Accounting & HR
Human Resources Manager Debbie Amorelli
damorelli@nebusinessmedia.com | ext. 292
Accounting Assistant Linda Lambert
llambert@nebusinessmedia.com | ext. 242
Collections Manager Raki Zwiebel
rzwiebel@nebusinessmedia.com | ext. 234
ADVERTISEMENTS
Copyright 2014 New England Business Media