172 Shrewsbury St.
Worcester, MA 01604
Publishers, Owners
CEO, Publisher Peter Stanton
pstanton@wbjournal.com | ext. 223
Group Publisher Joseph Zwiebel
Editorial
Sales
Senior Account Executive Matt Majikas
mmajikas@wbjournal.com
Associate Publisher Mark Murray
mmurray@wbjournal.com | ext. 227
Events
Events & Marketing Manager Kris Prosser
kprosser@wbjournal.com | ext. 286
Design & Production
Art Director Kira Beaudoin
kbeaudoin@wbjournal.com | ext. 271
Graphic Designer Mitchell Hayes
mhayes@wbjournal.com | ext. 282
Custom Publishing
Custom Publishing Corporate Project Director Christine Juetten
ext. 270
Subscriptions & Circulation
Accounting & HR
Collections Manager Raki Zwiebel
rzwiebel@nebusinessmedia.com | ext. 234
ADVERTISEMENTS
Copyright 2016 New England Business Media