DOWNLOAD PDFs


Advertising with the Worcester Business Journal

Request advertising rates and information here

Or contact Associate Publisher Mark Murray here.

Our sales team
ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER Mark Murray
mmurray@wbjournal.com | ext. 227
DIRECTOR OF MAJOR ACCOUNTS Bonnie Leroux
bleroux@wbjournal.com | ext. 228
SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER Matt Majikas
mmajikas@wbjournal.com | ext. 259
CUSTOM PUBLISHING DIRECTOR/SENIOR ACCOUNTS MANAGER Chris Juetten
cjuetten@wbjournal.com | ext. 270
SALES ADMIN & ACCOUNT COORDINATOR Susan Munyon
smunyon@wbjournal.com | ext. 258
EVENTS & MARKETING MANAGER Kris Prosser
kprosser@wbjournal.com | ext. 286

How the Worcester Business Journal works for advertisers

The WBJ provides marketers with access to Central Massachusetts' affluent, educated business community of decision-makers via multimedia formats. Whichever media format or combination of media you choose, the WBJ helps you reach your marketing and sales goals by:

  • Reaching inaccessible decision-makers
  • Supporting your direct sales efforts
  • Stimulating word-of-mouth advertising
  • Creating a favorable impression and reputation for your brand
  • Keeping current customers sold
  • Engaging your customers and prospects
  • Introducing your brand to the state's business community

Advertising opportunities

Print

The Worcester Business Journal is the region's only audited, subscription-based business publication

Enews

The WBJ enews products offer access to an even more exclusive, targeted audience

Online

With more than 20,000 unique visitors per month, WBJournal.com offers interactive marketing opportunities

Events

You can get face-to-face with your customers by sponsoring a WBJ event

ADVERTISEMENTS
Copyright 2014 New England Business Media